Slaine – The Worst

New Slaine joint off his premier solo LP called A World With No Skies which dropping soon! You can also catch our man Slaine in the new Afleck flick called The Town in theatres this Friday. This track is produced by Statik Selektah shits pretty bangin’.

1. A World With No Skies
2. Voices of Apocalypse
3. 99 Bottles
4. When I Shoot You
5. Black Horses
6. Night After Night (produced by Statik Selektah)
7. Crillionaires (Feat. Q Unique & ILL BILL)
8. The American Way (produced by Statik Selektah)
9. Landscapes (Feat. Vinnie Paz & Reef the Lost Cauze)
10. Mistaken Identity (produced by Statik Selektah)
11. Broken (Feat. V-Nuxx & Cyrus Deshield)
12. Till the Day That We Die
13. Crazy (Feat. B Real & Jaysaun)
14. I Aint Done
15. Insomnia
16. Body of Christ
17. Ghosts
18. The Last Song (Feat. Everlast)

DOWNLOAD: Slaine – The Worst

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *