Tag Archives: Tracklist

Vinnie Paz – God Bless

vinnie paz
Here’s some new work from Vinnie Paz called God Bless. This off his fourthcoming EP “Carry on Tradition” which will be available October 29th, an don vinyl Nov. 29th.

1. God Bless
2. The Devil’s Ransom featuring Jarren Benton & Lawrence Arnell
3. No More Games featuring Chris Rivers & Spit Gemz
4. Envy The Dead featuring Scott Stallone
5. Bleed For Me featuring ZILLA, Sino & Blacastan
6. In the Middle Of Nowhere featuring Lawrence Arnell, Slaine & Rite Hook
7. Innermost Hate featuring G-Mo Skee
8. Is Happiness Just A Word? featuring Yes Alexander

The White Mandingos – Mandingo Rally (video)

Damn, this shit is really good, everything I’ve heard from The White Mandingos has been stellar, who’s The White Mandingos? It’s Murs, Darryl Jenifer (Bad Brains) and Sacha Jenkins (Ego Trip) and this shit is awesome, I bought this single as a Record Store Day exclusive and I glad I did! Oh and here’s the tracklist and cover art for the album. Oh yea it drops June 11th on Fatbeats, “The Ghetto Tryna Kill Me”.


1. The Ghetto Is Tryna Kill Me
2. Black-N-White
3. Warn A Brotha
4. Wifey
5. King Of New York
6. Black Girl Toof
7. I Don’t Understand
8. My Weapon
9. My First White Girl
10. Guilty Of Being White
11. What You Waitin’ On?
12. I Like You
13. Wesley Snipes
14. Mandingo Rally
15. Too Late

Demigodz – The Demigodz is Back (video)

This is not the Rocky video this is that official shit. The album is dropping March 5th, Art and tracklist below.


1.) “Intro” (Giants On The Earth) (produced by Apathy)
2.) “Demigodz Is Back” f/Apathy, Ryu & Celph Titled (produced by Apathy)
3.) “Dumb High” f/ Apathy, Motive, Esoteric, Celph Titled & Open Mic (produced by Apathy)
4.) “Never Take Me Out” f/ Apathy, Celph Titled & Termanology (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
5.) “Just Can’t Quit” f/ Apathy, Celph Titled, Motive, Blacastan, Ryu & Scoop Deville (produced by Apathy)
6.) “Worst Nightmare” f/ Apathy, Ryu, Blacastan, Esoteric, Motive & Celph Titled (produced by DJ Premier) ***cuts by DJ Premier
7.) “Can’t Fool Me” f/ Apathy, Blacastan, Esoteric, Motive, Celph Titled & Eternia (produced by Apathy)
8.) “DGZ x NYGz” f/ Apathy, Blacastan, Celph Titled & Panchi of NYG’z (produced by Chumzilla) *** additional vocals by DJ Premier
9.) “Dead In The Middle” f/ Ryu, Celph Titled & Apathy (produced by Apathy)
10.) “The Gospel According To…” f/ Celph Titled, Esoteric, Motive, Blacastan & Planetary of Outerspace (produced by Skammadix)
11.) “Raiders Cap” f/ Apathy, Ryu, Motive & Celph Titled (produced by Apathy)
12.) “The Fallen Angels” f/ Apathy, Motive & Celph Titled (produced by Apathy) ***cuts by Chumzilla
13.) “The Summer Of Sam” f/ Apathy, Blacastan, Esoteric, Motive, Ryu & Celph Titled (produced by The Snowgoons)
14.) “Tomax & Xamot” f/ Apathy & Esoteric (produced by Will C.) ***cuts by Chumzilla
15.) “Captain Caveman” f/ Apathy, Celph Titled & RA The Rugged Man (produced by Teddy Roxpin)
16.) “Audi 5000” f/ Apathy, Celph Titled, Motive, Ryu, Esoteric & Blacastan (produced by Marco Polo) ***cuts by Chumzilla

Jedi Mind Tricks – Violence Begets Violence (album cover/tracklist)


Album cover for Jedi Mind Tricks latest release on Enemy Soil Records called Violence Begets Violence, droppin’ October 25th


1. Intro
2. Burning the Mirror
3. When Crows Descend Upon You feat. Demoz
4. F**k Ya Life feat. Blacastan
5. Imperial Tyranny feat. King Magnetic
6. Design in Malice feat. Young Zee & Pacewon
7. Weapon of Unholy Wrath
8. Target Practice
9. Carnival of Souls feat. Demoz
10. Willing a Destruction onto Humanity
11. Chalice feat. Chip Fu
12. BloodBorn Enemy
13. The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms
14. Street Lights

Blaq Poet Society Teaser x Tracklist x Cover


Blaq Poet Society drops on June 21st and our people Vanderslice (Dustmightz) and Stu Bangas (Guns-N-Butter) aka Brutal Music are fully producing it. The beats are raw as hell and make me want to punch your father. It was only last week I was listening to The Blaqprint which is a fantastic album. Pick it up and pick up Bkaq Poet Society when it drops.


1.)    Intro

2.)    Power Music (produced by Stu Bangas)

3.)    Butcher Shop f/R.A The Rugged Man (produced by Vanderslice)

4.)    Charles Speaks

5.)    Daytime Shootouts f/Jaysaun & Chief Kamachi (produced by Stu Bangas)

6.)    Hood Talk (produced by Stu Bangas)

7.)    Bushmaster Music f/Vinnie Paz & Lateb (produced by Stu Bangas)

8.)    Guns N Ammo (produced by Vanderslice)

9.)    Mortuary Music (produced by Vanderslice)

10.) Bill Speaks

11.) New Age Villain f/Reef The Lost Cauze  (produced by Vanderslice)

12.) Blood Pool f/Wais P (produced by Stu Bangas)

13.) Life Of A Hustler f/Capone (produced by Vanderslice)

14.) Nighttime Shootouts f/Apathy & Celph Titled (produced by Stu Bangas)

Heavy Metal Kings (Vinnie Paz+Ill Bill) – Children of God/Tracklist/Tour Dates


Paz and Bill are setting to release Heavy Metal Kings and getting ready for a world wide tour. This is the latest track off their new album.

DOWNLOAD: Heavy Metal Kings (Vinnie Pax+Ill Bill) – Children of God

Heavy Metal Kings album tracklisting:

1. Keeper Of The Seven Keys (Produced by C-Lance)

2. Eye Is The King (Produced by Junior Makhno)

3. Impaled Nazarene (Produced by Grand Finale)

4. Children Of God (Produced by ILL Bill)

5. Blood Meridian (Produced by Gem Crates)

6. Oath Of The Goat (Produced by Vherbal)

7. King Diamond (Produced by ILL Bill)

8. The Vice Of Killing featuring Reef the Lost Cauze and Sabac Red (Produced by Sicknature)

9. Devil’s Rebels featuring Crypt the Warchild (Produced by Shuko)

10. Age Of Quarrel (Produced by Jack of all Trades)

11. Metal In Your Mouth featuring Q-Unique and Slaine (Produced by Jack of all Trades)

12. Terror Network (Produced by C-Lance)

13. Leviathan (The Spell Of Kingu) – (Produced by DJ Muggs)

14. The Crown Is Mine (Produced by C-Lance)

15. Splatterfest  (Produced by C-Lance)

16. The Final Call (Produced by ILL Bill)

iTunes Exclusive Bonus Track: Blood Meridian (ILL Bill Remix)

Napster Exclusive Bonus Track: Santa Sangre (Produced by DJ Lethal)

Heavy Metal Kings Tour Dates:

4/2/11 – San Bernardino, CA – Paid Dues Festival
4/3/11 – Santa Barbara, CA – Velvet Jones
4/5/11 – San Diego, CA – Casbah
4/6/11 – Los Angeles, CA – Key Club
4/7/11 – San Francisco, CA – Slim’s
4/13/11 – Baltimore, MD – Sonar Lounge
4/14/11 – New York, NY – The Studio @ Webster Hall
4/15/11 – Clifton, NJ – Dingbatz
4/16/11 – West Chester, PA – The Note
4/17/11 – Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
4/19/11 – Ottawa, ON – Ritual Nightclub
4/20/11 – Toronto, ON – Opera House
4/21/11 – Rochester, NY – Dub Land Underground
4/27/11 – Budapest, Hungary – A38 Ship
4/28/11 – Prague, Czech Republic – Lucerna
4/29/11 – Zurich, Switzerland – Dynamo
4/30/11 – Lyss, Switzeralnd – Kufa
5/3/11 – Oslo, Norway – John Dee
5/4/11 – Bodo, Norway – Min Plass
5/5/11 – Basel, Switzerland – Sommercasino
5/6/11 – St. Gallen, Switzerland – Kugl
5/7/11 – Geneva, Switzerland – Usine
5/9/11 – Paris, France – Elysee Montmarte
5/11/11 – London, UK – The Underworld
5/12/11 – Manchester, UK – Moho Live
5/13/11 – Antwerpen, Belgium – Trix
5/14/11 – Helsinki, Finland – Tavastia