Step Brothers (Alchemist + Evidence) Lord Steppington Artwork, Tracklist + More

Yesterday, Rhymesayers Entertainment took to XXLMAG.COM to announce the tracklist and cover art for the upcoming  highly anticipated release by the Step Brothers (Alchemist & Evidence), titled “Lord Steppington.” In addition, XXL premiered an exclusive free download “Ron Carter” which will not be featured on the album.

Lord Steppington official single, video and album pre-order, available 11-19-13

and the album itself dropping 1-21-14



1.) “More Wins”
2.) “Dr. Kimble”
3.) “Byron G” f/ Domo Genesis & The Whooliganz (produced by Evidence)
4.) “Legendary Mesh”
5.) “No Hesitation” f/ Styles P
6.) “Swimteam Rastas”
7.) “Mums In The Garage” f/ Action Bronson
8.) “See The Rich Man Play” f/ Roc Marciano
9.) “Banging Sound” f/ Fashawn
10.) “Step Masters”
11.) “Tomorrow” f/ Rakka Iriscience & Blu
12.) “Draw Something” f/ Oh No
13.) “Buzzing Away”
14.) “Just Step”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *