The Godfathers (Kool G Rap & Necro) Interview on Juan Epstein + Album Info


Kool G Rap and Necro stopped by Peter Rosenberg and Cypha Sounds’ podcast this week to discuss their highly anticipated collaborative LP “The Godfathers – Once Upon A Crime” Which drops everywhere 11.19.13. Tracklist and Download/Stream link to the Juan Ep interview below


1.) Teflon Dons
2.) The City
3.) High Tension
4.) Punched Dead In The Face (Skit)
5.) Black Medicine
6.) Omerta
7.) The Pain
8.) Hustler
9.) We’ll Kill You
10.) Crook Catastrophe & The Gunblast Kid
11.) Unsub
12.) I Hate You (Skit)
13.) Gangsta
14.) Trigga 4 Hire
15.) American Sickos
16.) Wolf Eyes
17.) Heart Attack
18.) Once Upon A Crime


10 Minute Video Excerpt Where Kool G Rap Discusses His Top 10 Mc’s. Full Interview below it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *